Your Representatives


US Senate

Martin Heinrich (D)

Tom Udall (D)


US House – District 2

Xochitl Torres Small (D)


State Senate

District 28
Gabe Ramos (D)


State House

District 38
Rebecca Dow (R)

District 39
Rudy Martinez (D)


Grant County Commission
 Map (scroll down the page)

District 1
Chris Ponce (D)

District 2
Javier Salas (D)

District 3
Alicia Edwards (D)

District 4
Billy Billings (R)

District 5
Harry Browne (D)

Diversity and Unity