Contact Us

Chair: Matt Runnels


Vice-Chair:  Serena Murillo


Secretary: Frances Vasquez


Treasurer: Linda Hannan


Grant County Democratic Party
PO Box 814,
Silver City, NM 88062   



Ward AE Chair:  Matt Runnels


Ward AW Chair:  Glenn Griffin


Ward B Chair:  Wendy Graves


Ward C Chair:  Jessica Brooks

Address (optional)  
Message (optional)  
Join our email list

Get notifications of meetings, candidate forums, and other local Democratic Party events.